SMall GRoups & Classes

Sundays - 9:45am


Carr

Rm #37 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Study of the Bible

Conant Carr: carrconant@gmail.com


College Class

(Begins August 20, 2017)

Rm #32 - College/Young Adult

Mike Lujan: mike@cbclascruces.org


Mathis

Rm #3 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Study of the Bible

Frank Mathis: fmathis@q.com


Hapgood

Rm #13 - Women of All Ages

Topical Bible Study

Darla Hapgood: hapgoodd@comcast.net


60 Plus

Rm #11 - Adults 60 Years +

Bible Study


Stith

Rm #5 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse by Verse Study of the Bible

Karen Stith: 575-523-6184

Sundays - 11am/ Afternoon


Sundays - 11am / Afternoon


Chastine

Rm #13 - Families and Professionals

Discussing the Sermon

Alan Chastine: alan.pinnacle@gmail.com


Hurtado

Rm #32 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Discussing the Sermon

Daniel Hurtado: hurtadodaniel90@yahoo.com


Placker

Rm #5 - Adults 40 Years +

Verse-by-Verse Study of the Bible

Roy Placker: bent5707@gmail.com


Englehart/Howard

Rm #11 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Topical Studies and Discussing the Sermon

David Englehart: DavidE@nmsuchallenge.com

Patrick Howard: julie_howard@comcast.net


Moreno (12:30pm)

Children’s Wing - Families with Kids and Teenagers

Topical Studies and Discussing the Sermon

No childcare

Frank & Debbie Moreno:

fdmoreno40@gmail.com


Small Groups During the Week


Dove

Tuesdays: 6pm

Young Adults

No childcare

Bill Dove: bdove2001@yahoo.com


Transit

Tuesdays: 7:30pm

Post-College, 20-Something Professionals

No childcare

Mike Lujan - mike@cbclascruces.org


Henderson

Thursdays: 7pm

Families to Empty-nesters

Discussing Sermon Notes

No childcare

Gary Henderson: ghenderson49@gmail.com

Pat Henderson: paterson29@gmail.com


Heavner

Thursdays: 7pm

Families and Professionals

Topical Bible Studies

No childcare

Doug Heavner: dnwt@q.com


Please contact Bill Eastwood,

Calvary’s Pastor of Spiritual Formation, at bill@cbclascruces.org

for more information on how to begin a Small Group or Class

or if your group is not mentioned here.