GROUPS

Sunday 9:45am


Mathis

Rm #3 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Frank Mathis: fmathis@q.com


Hapgood

Rm #13 - Women of All Ages

Topical Bible Study

Darla Hapgood: hapgoodd@comcast.net


Ladies of Faith

Rm #31 - Women 60 Years+

Topical Bible Study

Donna Butler: butler.donna1865@gmail.com

 

60 Plus

Rm #11 - Adults 60 Years+

Bible Study

Mike Stewart: 


Stith

Rm #5 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Karen Stith: 522-7900


Sunday 11am


Dickerson

Rm #32 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Discussing the Sermon

James & Jamie Dickerson: jkdickerson3@aol.com


June's

Rm #37 - All Ages

Topical Bible Study

June Hooker: junescrap@gmail.com


Placker

Rm #5 - Adults 40 Years+

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Roy Placker: bent5707@gmail.com


Englehart

Rm #11 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Topical Studies

David Englehart: DavidE@nmsuchallenge.com


Campbell

Rm #13 - All Ages

Discussing the Sermon

Carter Campbell: carter@c2roi.com


Sunday Afternoon

(Please contact group leader for location.)


Barrera

4pm - Young Families

Topical Bible Study

Childcare Provided

David Barrera: dmbears99@hotmail.com

Krystal Barrera: krystallbarrera@yahoo.com


Kendall

4pm - Blended Families

Topical Studies

Childcare Provided

Erick Kendall: speshulk07@hotmail.com

Mary Kendall: victoria1324@yahoo.com


Calvary Collegiate Ministry

6pm in Cafe Diem - College/Young Adult

Mike Lujan: mike@cbclascruces.org



SMALL GROUPS DURING THE WEEK


Lujan

Tuesdays, 7:30pm

Post-College, 20-Something Professionals

No Childcare

Mike Lujan: mike@cbclascruces.org


Moreno

Wednesdays, 6:15pm at Calvary in Room 37

Families with Kids & Teenagers

Childcare Provided

Topical Studies & Discussing the Sermon

Frank & Debbie Moreno: fdmoreno40@gmail.com


Henderson

Thursdays, 7pm

Families to Empty-Nesters

Discussing Sermon Notes

No Childcare

Gary Henderson: ghanderson49@gmail.com

Pat Henderson: paterson29@gmail.com



WEDNESDAYS AT CALVARY


Wednesday Night Meal

                                                          5-6pm, Worship Center                                                          

                                                                9/26   Chick-Fil-A  

                                                               10/3    Grandy's

                                                               10/10  Panda Express

                                                               10/17  Santa Fe Grill

                                                               10/24  Chick-Fil-A

                                                               10/31  No Meal (Fall Festival)

Adult: $5.50           Child: $2.75


AWANA

5:30-7:30pm, Worship Center

3 years - 6th grade

Heather Thatcher: children@cbclascruces.org


Nine // Twenty // Two Student Ministry

6-7:30pm, Chapel

6th-12th grade

Nate Alaniz: nate@cbclascruces.org


Prayer Group

6-7pm

Meeting together to pray for the needs of the church and community every Wednesday.


Wednesday Night Equipping Classes for Adults

6-7pm

Visit the classes page for a complete list of classes on Wednesdays and Sunday Mornings.

Please contact Bill Eastwood, Calvary’s Pastor of Spiritual Formation, at bill@cbclascruces.org

for more information on how to begin a Small Group or Class

or if your group is not mentioned here.