SMAll GROUPS & CLASSES

Sunday 9:45am


Carr

Rm #37 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Conant Carr: carrconant@gmail.com


College Class

Rm #32 - College/Young Adult

Mike Lujan: mike@cbclascruces.org


Mathis

Rm #3 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Frank Mathis: fmathis@q.com


Hapgood

Rm #13 - Women of All Ages

Topical Bible Study

Darla Hapgood: hapgoodd@comcast.net


Ladies of Faith

Rm #31 - Women 60 Years+

Topical Bible Study

Donna Butler: butler.donna1865@gmail.com

 

60 Plus

Rm #11 - Adults 60 Years+

Bible Study


Stith

Rm #5 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study


Sunday 11am


Discover Calvary

begins Jan. 28, Rm #3 for Adults

A three-week course for both newcomers and members

who want to know more about Calvary and get involved.

Led by Bill Bornhauser & Dane Coalson

Bill Eastwood: bill@cbclascruces.org


Introducing Spiritual Formation

begins Jan. 21, Rm #31 for Adults

A five-week course discussing the foundations of our faith, including spiritual disciplines, the character of God, and becoming who God has created us to be.

Bill Eastwood: bill@cbclascruces.org


Polishing the Mirror

begins April 1, Rm #31 for Adults

A five-week course about experiencing and reflecting the character of God.

Bill Eastwood: bill@cbclascruces.org


Chastine

Rm #13 - Families and Professionals

Discussing the Sermon

Alan Chastine: alan.pinnacle@gmail.com


Dickerson

Rm #32 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Discussing the Sermon

James & Jamie Dickerson: jkdickerson3@aol.com


Hooker

Rm #37 - Women

Topical Bible Study

June Hooker: junescrap@gmail.com


Placker

Rm #5 - Adults 40 Years+

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Roy Placker: bent5707@gmail.com


Englehart/Howard

Rm #11 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Topical Studies and Discussing the Sermon

David Englehart: DavidE@nmsuchallenge.com

Patrick Howard: julie_howard@comcast.net


Sunday Afternoon


Moreno (12:30pm)

Children’s Wing - Families with Kids and Teenagers

Topical Studies and Discussing the Sermon

No Childcare

Frank & Debbie Moreno: fdmoreno40@gmail.com


Barrera (4pm )

Young Families

Topical Bible Study

Childcare Provided

David Barrera: dmbears99@hotmail.com

Krystal Barrera: krystallbarrera@yahoo.com


Wednesday at Calvary

(will resume january 10, 2018)

Wednesday Night Meal
5-6pm in the Worship Center

Adult: $5.50        Child: $2.75

1/10 Chick-Fil-A               1/24 Santa Fe Grill

  1/17 Panda Express         1/31 Chachi's          


AWANA

5:30-7:30pm Worship Center

Heather Thatcher: children@cbclascruces.org


Nine // Twenty // Two Student Ministry

6-7:30pm in the Chapel

Nate Alaniz: nate@cbclascruces.org


Wednesday Night Equipping Classes

Begin January 10 from 6-7pm


Prayer Group

Rm #37

Robbie Valdez: prayer@cbclascruces.org


Four Postures of Prayer

Rm #13

We will be discussing four distinctive ways of praying

and their significance for our relationship with God.

Bill Eastwood: bill@cbclascruces.org


Lord, Teach Me to Pray

Rm #3

Kay Arthur DVD study about prayer, using the Lord's Prayer as a model.

Neil & Dee Gibbs: jn1512@zianet.com


Grace-Based Parenting

Rm #11

"True Greatness," Part 3 of the Grace-Based Parenting series

For families who want their parenting to be healthy, responsible, 

and in-step with God's grace.

(Having completed parts 1 & 2 is not necessary)

Justin & Rachael Hein: justinandrachaelhein@gmail.com


Please contact Bill Eastwood, Calvary’s Pastor of Spiritual Formation, at bill@cbclascruces.org

for more information on how to begin a Small Group or Class

or if your group is not mentioned here.