SMAll GROUPS & CLASSES

Sunday 9:45am


College Group

Rm #32 - College/Young Adult

Mike Lujan: mike@cbclascruces.org


Mathis

Rm #3 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Frank Mathis: fmathis@q.com


Hapgood

Rm #13 - Women of All Ages

Topical Bible Study

Darla Hapgood: hapgoodd@comcast.net


Ladies of Faith

Rm #31 - Women 60 Years+

Topical Bible Study

Donna Butler: butler.donna1865@gmail.com

 

60 Plus

Rm #11 - Adults 60 Years+

Bible Study


Stith

Rm #5 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study


Sunday 11am


Dickerson

Rm #32 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Discussing the Sermon

James & Jamie Dickerson: jkdickerson3@aol.com


June's

Rm #37 - All Ages

Topical Bible Study

June Hooker: junescrap@gmail.com


Placker

Rm #5 - Adults 40 Years+

Verse-by-Verse Bible Study

Roy Placker: bent5707@gmail.com


Englehart

Rm #11 - All Ages: Families through to Retirement

Topical Studies and Discussing the Sermon

David Englehart: DavidE@nmsuchallenge.com


Sunday Afternoon


Moreno (12:30pm)

Children’s Wing - Families with Kids and Teenagers

Topical Studies and Discussing the Sermon

No Childcare

Frank & Debbie Moreno: fdmoreno40@gmail.com


Barrera (4pm )

Young Families

Topical Bible Study

Childcare Provided

David Barrera: dmbears99@hotmail.com

Krystal Barrera: krystallbarrera@yahoo.com

Wednesdays at Calvary

will resume august 22, 2018

Wednesday Night Meal
5-6pm, Worship Center

Adult: $5.50        Child: $2.75

                             

AWANA

5:30-7:30pm, Worship Center

Heather Thatcher: children@cbclascruces.org


Nine // Twenty // Two Student Ministry

6-7:30pm, Chapel

Nate Alaniz: nate@cbclascruces.org

(Summer Schedule for Student Ministry: begins Wednesday, June 6, 6-7:30pm in Chapel)


Wednesday Night Equipping Classes

6-7pm


Please contact Bill Eastwood, Calvary’s Pastor of Spiritual Formation, at bill@cbclascruces.org

for more information on how to begin a Small Group or Class

or if your group is not mentioned here.